• Jornada 1
    Saturday 09/19/2020 · 19:45h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 107 RETAbet Bilbao Basket BLB 102
    + info
  • Jornada 2
    Friday 09/25/2020 · 18:00h.
    Heredia San Pablo Burgos BUR 92 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 60
    + info
  • Jornada 3
    Sunday 09/27/2020 · 19:00h.
    Casademont Zaragoza ZGZ 88 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 71
    + info
  • Jornada 1
    Wednesday 09/30/2020 · 17:30h.
    Promitheas Patras BC PRO 75 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 86
    + info
  • Jornada 2
    Wednesday 10/07/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 94 Nanterre 92 NAN 82
    + info
  • Jornada 4
    Sunday 10/11/2020 · 17:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 65 Real Madrid MAD 90
    + info
  • Jornada 3
    Tuesday 10/13/2020 · 17:30h.
    KK Cedevita Olimpija Ljubljana CED 84 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 68
    + info
  • Jornada 5
    Thursday 10/15/2020 · 19:30h.
    Movistar Estudiantes EST 94 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 68
    + info
  • Jornada 6
    Sunday 10/18/2020 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 80 Unicaja UNI 84
    + info
  • Jornada 4
    Wednesday 10/21/2020 · 18:00h.
    Frutti Extra Bursaspor BUR 76 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 94
    + info
  • Jornada 7
    Sunday 10/25/2020 · 12:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 75 Monbus Obradoiro OBR 85
    + info
  • Jornada 9
    Sunday 11/01/2020 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 71 TD Systems Baskonia TDS 75
    + info
  • Jornada 6
    Wednesday 11/04/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 98 Promitheas Patras BC PRO 83
    + info
  • Jornada 10
    Saturday 11/07/2020 · 17:00h.
    UCAM Murcia MUR 74 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 78
    + info
  • Jornada 7
    Wednesday 11/11/2020 · 19:00h.
    Nanterre 92 NAN 90 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 74
    + info
  • Jornada 5
    Friday 11/13/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 71 Dolomiti Energia Trento TRE 61
    + info
  • Jornada 8
    Sunday 11/15/2020 · 17:30h.
    Iberostar Tenerife CAN 99 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 80
    + info
  • Jornada 8
    Wednesday 11/18/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 90 KK Cedevita Olimpija Ljubljana CED 82
    + info
  • Jornada 12
    Saturday 11/21/2020 · 19:45h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 62 MoraBanc Andorra AND 79
    + info
  • Jornada 13
    Sunday 12/06/2020 · 19:00h.
    Barça BAR 91 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 63
    + info
  • Jornada 9
    Wednesday 12/09/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 89 Frutti Extra Bursaspor BUR 76
    + info
  • Jornada 14
    Sunday 12/13/2020 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 87 Urbas Fuenlabrada FUE 71
    + info
  • Jornada 10
    Wednesday 12/16/2020 · 19:00h.
    Dolomiti Energia Trento TRE 56 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 67
    + info
  • Jornada 15
    Saturday 12/19/2020 · 19:45h.
    Acunsa GBC GBC 65 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 79
    + info
  • Jornada 17
    Tuesday 12/22/2020 · 20:15h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 78 Coosur Real Betis Betis 54
    + info
  • Jornada 17
    Sunday 12/27/2020 · 13:15h.
    BAXI Manresa MAN 64 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 71
    + info
  • Jornada 18
    Saturday 01/02/2021 · 19:45h.
    Valencia Basket VAL 101 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 85
    + info
  • Jornada 19
    Sunday 01/10/2021 · 12:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 96 Joventut JOV 85
    + info
  • Jornada 1
    Wednesday 01/13/2021 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 100 KK Mornar Bar MOR 102
    + info
  • Jornada 20
    Saturday 01/16/2021 · 19:45h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 87 Iberostar Tenerife CAN 108
    + info
  • Jornada 2
    Wednesday 01/20/2021 · 16:00h.
    Unics Kazan KAZ 73 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 62
    + info
  • Jornada 21
    Saturday 01/23/2021 · 17:00h.
    Urbas Fuenlabrada FUE 102 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 81
    + info
  • Jornada 3
    Wednesday 01/27/2021 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC MoraBanc Andorra AND
  • Jornada 22
    Sunday 01/31/2021 · 19:00h.
    Real Madrid MAD Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 4
    Wednesday 02/03/2021 · 19:00h.
    MoraBanc Andorra AND Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 23
    Saturday 02/06/2021 · 17:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC BAXI Manresa MAN
  • Jornada 5
    Wednesday 03/03/2021 · 18:00h.
    KK Mornar Bar MOR Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 25
    Saturday 03/06/2021 · 17:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Movistar Estudiantes EST
  • Jornada 6
    Wednesday 03/10/2021 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Unics Kazan KAZ
  • Jornada 26
    Saturday 03/13/2021 · 19:45h.
    Unicaja UNI Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 27
    Sunday 03/21/2021 · 12:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Acunsa GBC GBC
  • Jornada 28
    Sunday 03/28/2021 · 16:00h.
    TD Systems Baskonia TDS Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 29
    Saturday 04/03/2021 · 19:45h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Casademont Zaragoza ZGZ
  • Jornada 30
    Saturday 04/10/2021 · 19:45h.
    Joventut JOV Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 31
    Wednesday 04/14/2021 · 20:15h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Barça BAR
  • Jornada 32
    Sunday 04/18/2021 · 16:00h.
    Monbus Obradoiro OBR Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 33
    Sunday 04/25/2021 · 12:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Heredia San Pablo Burgos BUR
  • Jornada 34
    Friday 04/30/2021 · 17:30h.
    RETAbet Bilbao Basket BLB Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 35
    Sunday 05/02/2021 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC UCAM Murcia MUR
  • Jornada 36
    Sunday 05/09/2021 · 19:00h.
    MoraBanc Andorra AND Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 37
    Thursday 05/13/2021
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Valencia Basket VAL
  • Jornada 38
    Sunday 05/16/2021
    Coosur Real Betis Betis Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
All games Results and standings
  • Jornada 1
    Sunday 10/11/2020 · 10:30h.
    Barça B BARB 85 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 86
    + info
  • Jornada 2
    Saturday 10/17/2020 · 19:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 75 Ilerdauto Nissan Pardinyes Lleida PAR 70
    + info
  • Jornada 3
    Sunday 10/25/2020 · 11:00h.
    Arcos Albacete Basket ALB 79 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 71
  • Jornada 6
    Sunday 11/15/2020 · 12:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 77 JAFEP Fundación Globalcaja La Roda ROD 75
  • Jornada 7
    Sunday 11/22/2020 · 10:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 85 CB Benicarló BEN 59
  • Jornada 8
    Saturday 12/05/2020 · 19:00h.
    Basket Navarra NAV Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 5
    Thursday 12/10/2020 · 20:00h.
    CB Cornella COR 77 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 59
  • Jornada 9
    Sunday 12/13/2020 · 12:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 69 Ibersol CB Tarragona TAR 76
  • Jornada 4
    Wednesday 12/16/2020 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Torrons Vicens – CB L’Hospitalet HOS
  • Jornada 10
    Saturday 12/19/2020 · 19:00h.
    Hozono Global Jaris JAR Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 12
    Sunday 01/03/2021 · 11:00h.
    Hestia Menorca MEN 84 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 55
    + info
  • Jornada 13
    Saturday 01/09/2021 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 93 CB Prat PRA 81
    + info
  • Jornada 14
    Saturday 01/16/2021 · 18:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 54 Barça B BARB 80
  • Jornada 11
    Wednesday 01/20/2021 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 81 CB Villarrobledo VIL 70
  • Jornada 15
    Sunday 01/24/2021 · 11:30h.
    Ilerdauto Nissan Pardinyes Lleida PAR 67 Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC 79
  • Jornada 16
    Saturday 02/06/2021 · 19:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Arcos Albacete Basket ALB
  • Jornada 17
    Wednesday 02/10/2021 · 19:30h.
    Torrons Vicens – CB L’Hospitalet HOS Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 18
    Saturday 02/13/2021 · 19:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC CB Cornella COR
  • Jornada 19
    Sunday 02/28/2021 · 11:00h.
    JAFEP Fundación Globalcaja La Roda ROD Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 20
    Sunday 03/07/2021 · 11:00h.
    CB Benicarló BEN Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 21
    Saturday 03/13/2021 · 19:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Basket Navarra NAV
  • Jornada 22
    Sunday 03/21/2021 · 11:30h.
    Ibersol CB Tarragona TAR Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 23
    Saturday 03/27/2021 · 19:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Hozono Global Jaris JAR
  • Jornada 24
    Sunday 04/04/2021 · 11:00h.
    CB Villarrobledo VIL Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 25
    Wednesday 04/07/2021 · 19:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Hestia Menorca MEN
  • Jornada 26
    Sunday 04/11/2021 · 19:00h.
    CB Prat PRA Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC

Latest news

Latest photos and videos

Sponsors

Sponsor partners