• Jornada 1
    Friday 10/12/2018 · 18:45h.
    Fenerbahce Instanbul FEN Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 2
    Tuesday 10/16/2018 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC FC Barcelona Lassa FCB
  • Jornada 3
    Thursday 10/18/2018 · 19:00h.
    Panathinaikos Athens PAN Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 4
    Friday 10/26/2018 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC CSKA Moscow CSKA
  • Jornada 5
    Friday 11/02/2018 · 17:00h.
    Khimki Moscow Region KHI Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 6
    Thursday 11/08/2018 · 20:45h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Anadolu Efes Instanbul EFES
  • Jornada 7
    Friday 11/16/2018 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv MAC
  • Jornada 8
    Tuesday 11/20/2018 · 20:00h.
    Real Madrid RMA Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 9
    Thursday 11/22/2018 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC FC Bayern Munich BAY
  • Jornada 10
    Thursday 11/29/2018 · 17:15h.
    Darussafaka Instanbul DAR Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 11
    Thursday 12/06/2018 · 19:45h.
    AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milano MIL Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 12
    Friday 12/14/2018 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Buducnost VOLI Podgorica BUD
  • Jornada 13
    Tuesday 12/18/2018 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz BAS
  • Jornada 14
    Thursday 12/20/2018 · 19:00h.
    Olympiacos Piraeus OLY Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 15
    Friday 12/28/2018 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Zalgiris Kaunas ZAL
  • Jornada 16
    Thursday 01/03/2019 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Khimki Moscow Region KHI
  • Jornada 17
    Tuesday 01/08/2019 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Real Madrid RMA
  • Jornada 18
    Thursday 01/10/2019 · 20:00h.
    KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz BAS Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 19
    Thursday 01/17/2019 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Fenerbahce Instanbul FEN
  • Jornada 20
    Friday 01/25/2019 · 18:00h.
    Buducnost VOLI Podgorica BUD Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 21
    Friday 02/01/2019 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milano MIL
  • Jornada 22
    Thursday 02/07/2019 · 17:30h.
    Anadolu Efes Instanbul EFES Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 23
    Thursday 02/21/2019 · 17:00h.
    CSKA Moscow CSKA Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 24
    Thursday 02/28/2019 · 20:00h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Panathinaikos Athens PAN
  • Jornada 25
    Thursday 03/07/2019 · 18:00h.
    Zalgiris Kaunas ZAL Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 26
    Thursday 03/14/2019 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Darussafaka Instanbul DAR
  • Jornada 27
    Tuesday 03/19/2019 · 20:00h.
    FC Barcelona Lassa FCB Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 28
    Thursday 03/21/2019 · 20:30h.
    Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC Olympiacos Piraeus OLY
  • Jornada 29
    Thursday 03/28/2019 · 17:05h.
    Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv MAC Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
  • Jornada 30
    Friday 04/05/2019 · 18:00h.
    FC Bayern Munich BAY Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC
All games Results and standings

Latest news

Latest photos and videos

Sponsors

Sponsor partners