• Jornada 1
    Friday 09/30/2022 · 20:30h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Barça FCB
  • Jornada 2
    Sunday 10/02/2022 · 16:00h.
    Unicaja UNI Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 3
    Saturday 10/08/2022 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Casademont Zaragoza ZGZ
  • Jornada 1
    Wednesday 10/12/2022 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Slask Wroclaw SLA
  • Jornada 4
    Sunday 10/16/2022 · 11:30h.
    Río Breogán BRE Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 2
    Wednesday 10/19/2022 · 17:30h.
    Promitheas Patras PRO Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 5
    Saturday 10/22/2022 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Covirán Granada GRA
  • Jornada 3
    Wednesday 10/26/2022 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA London Lions LON
  • Jornada 6
    Saturday 10/29/2022 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Lenovo Tenerife CAN
  • Jornada 4
    Wednesday 11/02/2022 · 19h.
    Paris Basketball PAR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 7
    Saturday 11/05/2022 · 19:45h.
    Monbus Obradoiro OBR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 8
    Saturday 11/19/2022 · 19:45h.
    Bàsquet Girona GIR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 5
    Wednesday 11/23/2022 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Hapoel Tel Aviv HAP
  • Jornada 9
    Saturday 11/26/2022 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA BAXI Manresa MAN
  • Jornada 6
    Wednesday 11/30/2022 · 19h.
    Dolomiti Energia Trento TRE Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 10
    Saturday 12/03/2022 · 17:00h.
    Surne Bilbao Basket BLB Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 7
    Wednesday 12/07/2022 · 18h.
    Turk Telekom Ankara TUR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 11
    Sunday 12/11/2022 · 17:30h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Cazoo Baskonia BSK
  • Jornada 8
    Wednesday 12/14/2022 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Buducnost VOLI Podgorica BUD
  • Jornada 12
    Saturday 12/17/2022 · 19:45h.
    UCAM Murcia MUR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 9
    Wednesday 12/21/2022 · 19h.
    Hamburg Towers HAM Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 13
    Tuesday 12/27/2022 · 20:30h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Valencia Basket VAL
  • Jornada 14
    Wednesday 01/04/2023 · 19:00h.
    Coosur Real Betis Betis Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 15
    Sunday 01/08/2023 · 11:30h.
    Real Madrid RMA Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 10
    Tuesday 01/10/2023 · 19h.
    Slask Wroclaw SLA Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 16
    Saturday 01/14/2023 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Carplus Fuenlabrada FUE
  • Jornada 11
    Wednesday 01/18/2023 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Promitheas Patras PRO
  • Jornada 17
    Sunday 01/22/2023 · 17:30h.
    Joventut JOV Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 12
    Tuesday 01/24/2023 · 19:30h.
    London Lions LON Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 18
    Sunday 01/29/2023 · 12:00h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Monbus Obradoiro OBR
  • Jornada 13
    Wednesday 02/01/2023 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Paris Basketball PAR
  • Jornada 19
    Saturday 02/04/2023 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Unicaja UNI
  • Jornada 14
    Wednesday 02/08/2023 · 19h.
    Hapoel Tel Aviv HAP Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 20
    Sunday 02/12/2023 · 16:00h.
    Valencia Basket VAL Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 21
    Sunday 03/05/2023 · 12:00h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Surne Bilbao Basket BLB
  • Jornada 15
    Wednesday 03/08/2023 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Dolomiti Energia Trento TRE
  • Jornada 22
    Saturday 03/11/2023 · 17:00h.
    Covirán Granada GRA Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 16
    Wednesday 03/15/2023 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Turk Telekom Ankara TUR
  • Jornada 23
    Saturday 03/18/2023 · 17:00h.
    Gran Canaria GCA UCAM Murcia MUR
  • Jornada 17
    Wednesday 03/22/2023 · 18h.
    Buducnost VOLI Podgorica BUD Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 24
    Sunday 03/26/2023 · 12:00h.
    Lenovo Tenerife CAN Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 18
    Wednesday 03/29/2023 · 20h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Hamburg Towers HAM
  • Jornada 25
    Saturday 04/01/2023 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Coosur Real Betis Betis
  • Jornada 26
    Saturday 04/08/2023 · 19:45h.
    Casademont Zaragoza ZGZ Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 27
    Saturday 04/15/2023 · 19:45h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Río Breogán BRE
  • Jornada 28
    Tuesday 04/18/2023 · 20:30h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Joventut JOV
  • Jornada 29
    Saturday 04/22/2023 · 19:45h.
    Barça FCB Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 30
    Sunday 04/30/2023 · 12:00h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Bàsquet Girona GIR
  • Jornada 31
    Sunday 05/07/2023 · 17:30h.
    Cazoo Baskonia BSK Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 32
    Thursday 05/11/2023 · 19:30h.
    Carplus Fuenlabrada FUE Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 33
    Sunday 05/14/2023 · 19:00h.
    Gran Canaria GCA Real Madrid RMA
  • Jornada 34
    Saturday 05/20/2023 · S/C.
    BAXI Manresa MAN Gran Canaria GCA
All games
  • Jornada 1
    Saturday 10/08/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA Safir Fruits Alginet ALG
  • Jornada 2
    Wednesday 10/12/2022
    FC Cartagena CB CAR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 3
    Saturday 10/15/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA Brisasol CB Salou SAL
  • Jornada 4
    Saturday 10/22/2022
    CB Cornella COR Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 5
    Saturday 10/29/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA CB Prat PRA
  • Jornada 6
    Saturday 11/05/2022
    Maderas Sorli Benicarló BEN Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 7
    Saturday 11/19/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA Palma PAL
  • Jornada 8
    Saturday 11/26/2022
    CB L’Hospitalet HOS Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 9
    Saturday 12/03/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA Recambios Gaudí CB Mollet MOL
  • Jornada 10
    Saturday 12/10/2022
    Levitec Huesca HUE Gran Canaria GCA
  • Saturday 12/17/2022
    Sant Antoni Ibiza Feeling ANT Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 12
    Wednesday 12/21/2022
    Gran Canaria GCA CB L’Horta Godella LHO
  • Jornada 13
    Wednesday 12/28/2022
    Hestia Menorca MEN Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 14
    Saturday 01/07/2023
    Safir Fruits Alginet ALG Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 15
    Wednesday 01/11/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA FC Cartagena CB CAR
  • Jornada 16
    Saturday 01/14/2023
    Brisasol CB Salou SAL Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 17
    Saturday 01/21/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA CB Cornella COR
  • Jornada 18
    Saturday 02/04/2023
    CB Prat PRA Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 19
    Saturday 02/11/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA Maderas Sorli Benicarló BEN
  • Jornada 20
    Saturday 02/18/2023
    Palma PAL Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 21
    Saturday 03/04/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA CB L’Hospitalet HOS
  • Jornada 22
    Saturday 03/11/2023
    Recambios Gaudí CB Mollet MOL Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 23
    Saturday 03/18/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA Levitec Huesca HUE
  • Jornada 24
    Saturday 03/18/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA Sant Antoni Ibiza Feeling ANT
  • Jornada 25
    Saturday 04/01/2023
    CB L’Horta Godella LHO Gran Canaria GCA
  • Jornada 26
    Saturday 04/08/2023
    Gran Canaria GCA Hestia Menorca MEN

Latest news

Latest photos and videos

Sponsors

Sponsor partners