Comprar entradas
Last game
Thursday 07/06/2018 · 20:00h.Playoff, Semifinales, 3
Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC92
Real Madrid MAD99
More info

Season 2016-2017

Next season Previous season
PO. Partido 3 Sunday 28 May
16:00
Saski Baskonia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
PO. Partido 2 Thursday 25 May
21:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Saski Baskonia
PO. Partido 1 Saturday 20 May
19:30
Saski Baskonia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 34 Sunday 14 May
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs RETABet Bilbao Basket
Jornada 32 Sunday 7 May
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Universidad Catolica de Murcia
Jornada 31 Sunday 30 April
Montakit Fuenlabrada vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 30 Sunday 23 April
11:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Movistar Estudiantes
Jornada 29 Friday 14 April
19:30
Saski Baskonia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 28 Sunday 9 April
11:30
Divina Seguros Joventut vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 27 Saturday 1 April
18:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Lassa
Jornada 26 Sunday 26 March
18:00
Tecnyconta Zaragoza vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 25 Sunday 19 March
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs ICL Manresa
Jornada 24 Sunday 12 March
11:30
Real Betis Energía Plus vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 23 Sunday 5 March
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Monbus Obradoiro
Partido 2 Friday 3 March
20:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Hapoel Jerusalén
Partido 1 Tuesday 28 February
18:15
Hapoel Jerusalén vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 22 Sunday 26 February
17:30
Real Madrid vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Friday 17 February
18:00
Valencia Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 21 Saturday 11 February
17:30
Iberostar Tenerife vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Wednesday 8 February
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Montakit Fuenlabrada
Jornada 20 Saturday 4 February
18:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Unicaja
Tuesday 31 January
17:00
Lokomotiv Kuban vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 19 Saturday 28 January
17:30
Valencia Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Wednesday 25 January
19:45
Universidad Catolica de Murcia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 18 Saturday 21 January
17:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs MoraBanc Andorra
Tuesday 17 January
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Universidad Catolica de Murcia
Tuesday 10 January
19:30
Montakit Fuenlabrada vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 16 Saturday 7 January
17:30
Dominion Bilbao Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Wednesday 4 January
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Lokomotiv Kuban
Jornada 15 Friday 30 December
19:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Divina Seguros Joventut
Jornada 14 Tuesday 27 December
20:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Saski Baskonia
Jornada 13 Sunday 18 December
18:00
ICL Manresa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Wednesday 14 December
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs MZT Skopje
Jornada 12 Sunday 11 December
11:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Tecnyconta Zaragoza
Jornada 9 Wednesday 7 December
17:00
Lietkabelis Panevezys vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 11 Sunday 4 December
17:30
FC Barcelona Lassa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 10 Saturday 26 November
17:30
Movistar Estudiantes vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 7 Wednesday 23 November
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Nizhny Novgorod
Jornada 9 Sunday 20 November
17:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Real Madrid
Jornada 6 Wednesday 16 November
18:00
Cedevita Zagreb vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 8 Saturday 12 November
19:00
Monbus Obradoiro vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Wednesday 9 November
18:00
MZT Skopje vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 7 Sunday 6 November
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Real Betis Energía Plus
Jornada 4 Wednesday 2 November
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Lietkabelis Panevezys
Jornada 6 Saturday 29 October
17:30
Universidad Catolica de Murcia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 5 Sunday 23 October
12:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Montakit Fuenlabrada
Jornada 2 Tuesday 18 October
17:30
Nizhny Novgorod vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 4 Saturday 15 October
17:30
Unicaja vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 1 Wednesday 12 October
20:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Cedevita Zagreb
Jornada 3 Sunday 9 October
18:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Valencia Basket
Jornada 2 Thursday 6 October
20:00
MoraBanc Andorra vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 1 Sunday 2 October
17:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Iberostar Tenerife
Saturday 24 September
18:00
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Lassa
Friday 23 September
18:00
Saski Baskonia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria