Buy tickets
Last game
Jornada 4
Sunday 13/10/2019 · 12:00h.
Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC80
MoraBanc Andorra AND67
More info

Season 2018-2019

Next season Previous season
Sunday 26 May
Universidad Catolica de Murcia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 19 May
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Casademont Zaragoza
Sunday 12 May
18:30h
Cafés Candelas Breogán vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Thursday 9 May
18:15h
Monbus Obradoiro vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 5 May
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Lassa
Saturday 27 April
11:30h
Movistar Estudiantes vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Saturday 20 April
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs BAXI Manresa
Sunday 14 April
18:30h
Montakit Fuenlabrada vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 7 April
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Real Madrid
Jornada 30 Friday 5 April
19:00h
FC Bayern Munich vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Saturday 30 March
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Valencia Basket
Jornada 29 Thursday 28 March
19:05h
Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 24 March
16:00h
MoraBanc Andorra vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 28 Thursday 21 March
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Olympiacos Piraeus
Jornada 27 Tuesday 19 March
20:00h
FC Barcelona Lassa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 23 Saturday 16 March
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Unicaja
Jornada 26 Thursday 14 March
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Darussafaka Instanbul
Jornada 22 Sunday 10 March
18:30h
Iberostar Tenerife vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 25 Thursday 7 March
18:00h
Zalgiris Kaunas vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 3 March
16:00h
San Pablo Burgos vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 24 Thursday 28 February
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Panathinaikos Athens
Jornada 23 Thursday 21 February
17:00h
CSKA Moscow vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 10 February
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Delteco GBC
Jornada 22 Thursday 7 February
17:30h
Anadolu Efes Instanbul vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 3 February
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
Jornada 21 Friday 1 February
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milano
Sunday 27 January
16:00h
Divina Seguros Joventut vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 20 Friday 25 January
18:00h
Buducnost VOLI Podgorica vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 20 January
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Universidad Catolica de Murcia
Jornada 19 Thursday 17 January
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Fenerbahce Instanbul
Jornada 16 Sunday 13 January
18:30h
Valencia Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 18 Friday 11 January
19:30h
KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 17 Tuesday 8 January
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Real Madrid
Jornada 15 Sunday 6 January
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Montakit Fuenlabrada
Jornada 16 Thursday 3 January
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Khimki Moscow Region
Jornada 14 Sunday 30 December
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs San Pablo Burgos
Jornada 15 Friday 28 December
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Zalgiris Kaunas
Jornada 13 Sunday 23 December
18:30h
Casademont Zaragoza vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 14 Thursday 20 December
19:00h
Olympiacos Piraeus vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 13 Tuesday 18 December
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
Jornada 12 Sunday 16 December
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Divina Seguros Joventut
Jornada 12 Friday 14 December
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Buducnost VOLI Podgorica
Jornada 11 Sunday 9 December
16:00h
Real Madrid vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 11 Thursday 6 December
19:45h
AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milano vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 10 Thursday 29 November
17:15h
Darussafaka Instanbul vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 10 Saturday 24 November
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Movistar Estudiantes
Jornada 9 Thursday 22 November
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Bayern Munich
Jornada 8 Tuesday 20 November
20:00h
Real Madrid vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 9 Sunday 18 November
16:00h
KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 7 Friday 16 November
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
Jornada 8 Saturday 10 November
17:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Iberostar Tenerife
Jornada 6 Thursday 8 November
20:45h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Anadolu Efes Instanbul
Jornada 7 Sunday 4 November
16:00h
BAXI Manresa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 5 Friday 2 November
17:00h
Khimki Moscow Region vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 6 Sunday 28 October
16:00h
Delteco GBC vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 4 Friday 26 October
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs CSKA Moscow
Jornada 5 Saturday 20 October
17:15h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs MoraBanc Andorra
Jornada 3 Thursday 18 October
19:00h
Panathinaikos Athens vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 2 Tuesday 16 October
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Lassa
Jornada 4 Sunday 14 October
18:15h
Unicaja vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 1 Friday 12 October
18:45h
Fenerbahce Instanbul vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 3 Sunday 7 October
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Cafés Candelas Breogán
Jornada 2 Thursday 4 October
20:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Monbus Obradoiro
Jornada 1 Thursday 27 September
20:30h
FC Barcelona Lassa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria