Buy tickets
Last game
Jornada 28
Thursday 21/03/2019 · 20:30h.
Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC90
Olympiacos Piraeus OLY67
More info

Season 2018-2019

Previous season
Upcoming games Games played
Sunday 24 March
16:00h
MoraBanc Andorra vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 29 Thursday 28 March
17:05h
Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Saturday 30 March
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Valencia Basket
Jornada 30 Friday 5 April
18:00h
FC Bayern Munich vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 7 April
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Real Madrid
Sunday 14 April
18:30h
Montakit Fuenlabrada vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Saturday 20 April
19:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs BAXI Manresa
Saturday 27 April
11:30h
Movistar Estudiantes vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Saturday 4 May
17:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Lassa
Thursday 9 May
20:30h
Monbus Obradoiro vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 12 May
18:30h
Cafés Candelas Breogán vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Sunday 19 May
18:30h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Tecnyconta Zaragoza
Sunday 26 May
Universidad Catolica de Murcia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria