Buy tickets
Last game
Jornada 7
Sunday 22/11/2020 · 10:30h.
Herbalife Gran Canaria HGC85
CB Benicarló BEN59
More info

Season 2020-2021

Previous season
Upcoming games Games played
Jornada 13 Sunday 6 December
19:00h
Barça vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 9 Wednesday 9 December
20:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Frutti Extra Bursaspor
Jornada 13 Sunday 13 December
19:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Urbas Fuenlabrada
Jornada 10 Wednesday 16 December
19:00h
Dolomiti Energia Trento vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 15 Saturday 19 December
19:45h
Acunsa GBC vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 17 Tuesday 22 December
20:15h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Coosur Real Betis
Jornada 17 Sunday 27 December
13:15h
BAXI Manresa vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 18 Saturday 2 January
17:00h
Valencia Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 19 Sunday 10 January
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Joventut
Jornada 20 Saturday 16 January
19:45h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Iberostar Tenerife
Jornada 21 Saturday 23 January
17:00h
Urbas Fuenlabrada vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 22 Sunday 31 January
19:00h
Real Madrid vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 23 Saturday 6 February
17:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs BAXI Manresa
Jornada 25 Saturday 6 March
17:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Movistar Estudiantes
Jornada 26 Saturday 13 March
19:45h
Unicaja vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 27 Sunday 21 March
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Acunsa GBC
Jornada 28 Sunday 28 March
16:00h
TD Systems Baskonia vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 29 Saturday 3 April
19:45h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Casademont Zaragoza
Jornada 30 Saturday 10 April
19:45h
Joventut vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 31 Wednesday 14 April
20:15h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Barça
Jornada 32 Sunday 18 April
16:00h
Monbus Obradoiro vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 33 Sunday 25 April
12:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Heredia San Pablo Burgos
Jornada 34 Friday 30 April
17:30h
RETAbet Bilbao Basket vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 35 Sunday 2 May
19:00h
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs UCAM Murcia
Jornada 36 Sunday 9 May
19:00h
MoraBanc Andorra vs Herbalife Gran Canaria
Jornada 37 Thursday 13 May
Herbalife Gran Canaria vs Valencia Basket
Jornada 38 Sunday 16 May
Coosur Real Betis vs Herbalife Gran Canaria