Buy tickets
Last game
Jornada 18
Sunday 29/01/2023 · 17:30h.
Gran Canaria GCA75
Monbus Obradoiro OBR68
More info

Season 2022-2023

Previous season
Upcoming games Games played
Jornada 13 Wednesday 1 February
20h
Gran Canaria vs Paris Basketball
Jornada 19 Saturday 4 February
19:45h
Gran Canaria vs Unicaja
Jornada 14 Wednesday 8 February
19h
Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 20 Sunday 12 February
16:00h
Valencia Basket vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 21 Sunday 5 March
12:00h
Gran Canaria vs Surne Bilbao Basket
Jornada 15 Wednesday 8 March
20h
Gran Canaria vs Dolomiti Energia Trento
Jornada 22 Saturday 11 March
17:00h
Covirán Granada vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 16 Wednesday 15 March
20h
Gran Canaria vs Turk Telekom Ankara
Jornada 23 Saturday 18 March
17:00h
Gran Canaria vs UCAM Murcia
Jornada 17 Wednesday 22 March
18h
Buducnost VOLI Podgorica vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 24 Sunday 26 March
12:00h
Lenovo Tenerife vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 18 Wednesday 29 March
20h
Gran Canaria vs Hamburg Towers
Jornada 25 Saturday 1 April
19:45h
Gran Canaria vs Coosur Real Betis
Jornada 26 Saturday 8 April
19:45h
Casademont Zaragoza vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 27 Saturday 15 April
19:45h
Gran Canaria vs Río Breogán
Jornada 28 Tuesday 18 April
20:30h
Gran Canaria vs Joventut
Jornada 29 Saturday 22 April
19:45h
Barça vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 30 Sunday 30 April
12:00h
Gran Canaria vs Bàsquet Girona
Jornada 31 Sunday 7 May
17:30h
Cazoo Baskonia vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 32 Thursday 11 May
19:30h
Carplus Fuenlabrada vs Gran Canaria
Jornada 33 Sunday 14 May
19:00h
Gran Canaria vs Real Madrid
Jornada 34 Saturday 20 May
S/C
BAXI Manresa vs Gran Canaria